null

Menu

Reviews Archive

Great 4 out
      of 5 stars rating

Rated 4.75 out of 5 based on 113,124 reviews on

    5 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    Sam Wood

    Simple online process to select and purchase multiple items!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    Donna Nunes

    Easy enough to order, thanks!

    1 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    Rachel M Roberts

    I am not happy I wasn't able to add to an order, now I am paying another high shipping charge for a simple 4x6 inch stick flag :(

    5 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    Steve Cutter

    I am hoping that this USA made steel pole can withstand the winds that have broken two aluminum poles in the last five years.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    Rhonda Torres

    The website was easy to navigate and make my purchase.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    Allen Hansen

    Customer service was very accommodating and helpful.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    JoAnn S Cloutier

    quick and easy. Very hard to find smaller flags, as the big ones fly up and scrape on my roof.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    Sherrye Gibbs

    Good, so far.

    2 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    Hiliana

    I couldn't order a big quantity of the same color. Call and they sent me to other line but get answer machines. I had to order only 9 in the color I need it.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    DIANNE SCHRECK

    found what I was looking for in several different choices of material

    1 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    Greg

    It would not take discount coupon you sent me in an email

    5 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    Joy

    Quick and easy ordering.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    John Rice

    Always easy to decide which material to use.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    juan perez

    Like prices n convenience in ordering a quick delivery

    5 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    PAUL PEREZ

    easy to use, and great deals

    4 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    James L Pelletier

    Hoping this SS holder lasts... Have had many aluminum holders that have all failed! Do not like looking out my windows and seeing my American Flag on the ground just because my holder failed!

    4 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    CONNIE SLADE

    DIDN'T EXPLAIN WHY I COULDN'T RECEIVE THE COUPON DISCOUNT OF 15% ON THE "DEAL15".

    5 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    Tim Spoon

    Very easy and quick.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    ROBERT KOWALCZYK

    FAST AND EASY

    5 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    Tim Esposito

    All good. Thanks!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    Dennis Estlock

    Always prompt shipping and flags are always nice.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    Nina Bruner

    Quick & Easy. Best Flag Store to buy from

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Donald D. Carlson

    Good and straight forword.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    BETTIE COCHRAN

    o.k

    4 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Garret McCaslin

    buy American Hire American M.A.G.A.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Steven Gagliano

    excelent

    4 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Christopher M Beckel

    had to do it twice before processing

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    m fee

    great

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Ken Wright

    Always good. thank you again

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Paul Duernberger

    easy and quick to use

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Keith

    Very easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Stan

    Great storefront. Every flag I needed in one stop shop!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    L Dodge

    Easy breezy!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Irene

    Your prices are one of the best I’ve seen .

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    JosephScotch

    I like the price on it

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    rita

    I love displaying my American Flat that was purchased here, many years ago. It's frayed and worn so its time to buy a new one. Thank you for your advice and help.

    3 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Lloyd Shinn

    I thought I would get free shipping

    1 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Bruce Maclay

    DEAL15 was not applicable?

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Carmen Weinand

    Very easy to find what I need and place irder

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    THERESA A DANIEL

    Quick and easy. These flags to be used on Memorial Day in 3 cemeteries for our US veterans and family members; a yearly commitment. Thank You. God Bless America.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Jeff Meyer

    you had precisely what I wanted

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    ALFRED CARLSON

    Shopping very easy I did not get the 15% discount. Why

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Larry Sutherland

    Easy site to navigate

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    alex johnson

    nice selection of products

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Jeffrey Adams

    Great website and easy checkout.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Conrad Aitken

    Great Price, Great Product, Great Service

    4 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Wayne Patterson

    GREAT WOULD BUY FROM AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    reina m gonzalez

    easy, quick

    4 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Mary Regan

    Took longer than anticipated to get the order correct

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Stephen Manning

    fast and simple

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    FELIX LASKOWSKI

    GREAT SERVICE

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Ron Covey

    Outstanding as Always

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    jeannette m conaty

    have ordered before and have never been disappointed

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Paul Siudmak

    Easy and fast thank you.

    1 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    EUGENE LABRATO

    Previous order lacked promised component.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    PAUL BUTLER

    QUICK AND EASY TO USE WEB PAGE

    3 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Mike

    Very frustrated trying to compare various hand flags Pages would not backup had to keep going back to US flags and search again

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Mikki Maddox

    found the prices comparable and service and quality so far has been great

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Gina Cooper

    I like your website. It's easy to navigate. I never had an issue placing an order.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Sheri P

    Easy peezy!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Susan Pordos

    Great selection of products! Found just what I needed! Thanks so much.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Kevin D.

    Excellent selection. Easy to nav. and speedy website

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    David Brandt

    Your WEB Site was easy to manage even on my smart phone making my purchase smooth and easy to complete.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    William Hutchinson

    I wish the 2-foot by 3-foot pow Flags were cheaper I would have ordered more.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Ronald Taylor

    Simple and easy.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Daniel L Drainer

    Great.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Andrew Tagg

    Found all of the items I needed to properly display our flag.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    vip clown

    two thumbs up

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    victor

    simple and easy -

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Charles R. Wells

    Easy place to order

    3 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Christa

    I was looking for blue star items, with two stars, and a truck window of the flag. Not able to find here.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    larry wilson

    enjoyable

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Eric Vahlbusch

    Excellent pricing. Nice website.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    WILLIE MCMILLAN

    VERY GOOD SERVICE!!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Linda

    Fast and easy to use

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    W. Silva

    Quick easy and not expensive.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Denis

    very easy

    4 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Eileen Sheehan

    I wish that more flags were made in the USA.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Eve

    Very easy to find and order what I wanted.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Virginia Stumpf

    Quick and Easy...

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    John

    Shopping was easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Lyn Finnell

    I have ordered many Patriotic things here and I have been very happy with all of them

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Susan Tomlinson

    Liked the prices and the ordering process was easy.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Randall

    Thanks

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    karen

    fast & easy

    4 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Mark Tarnawsky

    We are exempt from sales tax. Can the order be processed without the tax?

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Robert Andeson

    simple and easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Karen Gagliani

    Easy peasy and 1000% happy to buy USA Made....Thank You!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Nicholina Bischoff

    just what I was looking for to decorate Memorial Day table

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Mike Arroyo

    Quick and to the point. High quality service!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Claudia Scott

    Easy to manage ordering

    4 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    stewart gable

    very good I got my pole off you guys a few years ago excellent

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Kerry Quan

    Fast ordering.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Mando

    So easy to accomplish.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Grant Adorador

    Always good.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Shirley Lyons

    Ordering easy on the Website.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Terry Wittmer

    Easy to order, Looking forward to seeing the quality of the flags.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Audrey Ellen Brodie

    Easy website to navigate....it looks like the item is high quality.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Michael Eckhoff

    Fast, accurate friendly.

    3 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Dona Basham

    I wanted to purchase a combination of 6' and 8' flags. However contrary to the picture on your website, you don't sell the 8' flags in the original fabric, only the shiny, which I don't like. It forced me to change my order to all 6' flags which not ideal for my needs. Your customer service rep was not really helpful and would only suggest that I call the warehouse myself.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Omar Ho-Sang

    Keep up the good work

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Mary eastman

    Love the cotton flags

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Barbara Fernandez

    Easy site to navigate, good products

    4 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Eileen Young

    Had to shop elsewhere for Garden American Flag.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Bonny Stanley

    Always receive quality items in a timely manner. Will order from here again.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Richard Flint

    This was my first time here and I found what I was looking for.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Bobbie

    Nice selection

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Timothy Grassi

    Very easy to get around in your site.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Nina Ann Leggett

    My experience was by far a quick and pleasant way to handle my shopping.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    ROBERT JONES

    Always my Flag you have for us

    4 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Jeff Katz

    I would have like to know if both sides of the Air Force Flag had the emblem on both sides of the flag in the detailed write up.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Derrick Stokes

    Easy to nav website. I'll update this comment when I receive the items

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Robert Polker

    All good!!!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Lee Frankel

    A1

    4 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Ade Fasola

    The website is quite easy to navigate. and Being able to order without setting up an account makes the shopping experience fast too.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Linda

    Great.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Anna Stanley

    Have ordered before! I’m back!! Yes it’s great!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    C Kay Dalton

    just ordered so far it's been great, like I said literally just placed order

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Barry Thomason

    FOUND WHAT I WANTED QUICK & EASY. GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Andrea Harry

    Simple and easy

    4 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Allen

    easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Joe Cavazos

    fast, quick, easy site

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Pete G Rosales

    Good flag quality and fly very well.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Jack Hansen

    Great

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Karl Grosshans

    quick and easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    George

    Fantastic price at very reasonable shipping costs

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Pam Cook

    Great

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Lasrry Woolsey

    Sales person was very helpful...Excellent Customer Service!!!

    2 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    mark jahn

    I was trying to put in the coupon code DEAL10. Finally I just placed order. would you please give the 10%. I even called and spoke with a rep. Thank you

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Marguerite I Morton

    This is the only place I shop for any of my flag needs and necessity's. Your site is excellent and easy to use.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Ronald Gooden

    I bought a flag pole and flag two years ago and everything has held up very well, the flag I am replacing because it is faded a little, but in excellent shape, what doesn't fade in Florida.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Danny Carnley

    Quick and easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Mary A Vuillemot

    Great USA products for a super good price!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Russ

    Great selection

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Tom Gilmartin

    Easy to order

    3 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Cyndi DeCook

    Easy- but address data base is off-

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Arthur Huber

    I'm a repeat customer - very happy with your products/service.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Chris Kobe

    Easy ordering. Time will tell if flag is as tough as you claim. Last nylon tough flag from another retailer didn't last 60 days without significant fraying.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Brian Trestrail

    Fast Easy Prices are Great for strong durable flag

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Jerry Crawford

    excellent, as always

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Paula Crider

    Just what I was looking for. Great price!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Robert G. Twaddle

    Site well laid out and easy to use

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Thomas Rolfes

    Great website. Easy to order. Our Scout troop thanks you!

    4 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Gary

    It was easy to order

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Randy Butler

    Was disappointed I wasn’t offered a promotion area for a coupon.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Paul Hambelton

    UR e-com cart is a bit buggy. Call Digital River

    4 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Mark Anderson

    Shopping for a better pole and hope I have found one that will not wrap in the wind.

    3 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Charles D Morgan

    Site ok but had to go to too many places to find what I wanted

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    James Ives

    Returning customer, never a problem.

    2 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Jerry Moos

    Your website keeps telling me my email address is invalid and takes forever to get it to go through

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Roger L Rehkopf

    wanted black flag, but you don't have.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    DANIEL McNAUGHTON

    I have continued to shop here for all my flags and now that spring is almost here I can get ready to set up my military tribute garden.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Paige Heagerty

    Easy to navigate, good selection, and nice quality type options.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Kenneth R Harless

    Love you flags! Many thanks! Ken

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    henry e lacaillade

    thank you

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Linda Stevens

    I have used your company for flags and perfect service.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Mary Lou Widlak

    Purchased a flag pole and flag for my husband and he is so proud of it flying our country's flag in the front yard. My son loved it too so I couldn't think of a more appropriate birthday gift. Love It.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Jan

    Awesome company

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Todd Raymond

    Just ordered a flag pile like one I had at another house. Excited to get it installed.

    3 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    james silva

    5 flags wanted couldn't be ordered in same type of material!!!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Frederick Meyer

    Always helpful, I use what I get from you in a Flags For First Graders Program, teaching young people about flag protocall

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Tom Ockey

    Fast, easy and efficient

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    sylvia

    excellent products!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Terrell Cypert

    Great Flags!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Todd

    Easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Nilda santiago

    very easy to order. thanks

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Jeff

    always easy to use website.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Debbie Moats

    Thank you! These flags are for our annual Solheim Friendship Cup golf tournament. Your flags are wonderful!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Bob Norris

    Always easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Grady

    Fast and easy shopping, quality, easy shopping.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Richard Morrison

    9265400

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Larry

    Fast and efficient

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Peggy George

    FAST - EASY

    4 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Ruth Owca

    Looking forward to seeing the quality. Ordering was easy.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Robert Hutchings

    has always been satisfactory, Thanks

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Susan Nelson

    It was quite easy to do!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Janet Micucci

    Your web site was easy to navigate. The descriptions were good as well as the prices. I liked getting my 10% discount. This was my first order. I hope I am pleased with the quality because I would like to use your company again.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Jean Tillirson

    Needed flag to honor veterans that have passed away. Ordering process was quick and easy. Thank you for helping me honor those that have protected us!

    4 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    SUE RANDRUP

    Good experience except that the item I bought had conflicting size information on the item details and the additional information section.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Lewis Seaton

    Easy to find what I want. Easy to order.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Kate Conahan

    Easy Easy Thank You

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Richard Lawrence

    Easy to use website

    4 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Randy Ritter

    Not at this time...

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Tammi Cimiotta

    fast and easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    LARRY BLANCHETTT

    VERY GOOD AND PROFESSIONAL

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Elaine

    good

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Greg Ragan

    Easy page to browse. Found what I was looking for very quickly.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Heather

    Always good quality and great customer service

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    donna raynes

    very easy to forms , all went smooth Hope order is intact when it comes. Thank you for the smooth sailing thru form

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    jane Baldridge

    love them

    4 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    William Miller

    Good

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Rev Richard W Frank

    very easy. like the discount

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Al Cordova

    Satisfactory

    3 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Lana Keroson Oksnee

    Shipping was $6.49 then jumped to $14 not like I have to have by Thurs Feb 21st for Cat Show Thank you 847 542-6801

    4 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Richard Folk

    it was ok

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Mark Winders

    went smooth

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Leeroy Gandy

    The online ordering process was simple and easy to follow. Thanks!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Mike Swalm

    Great selection, fair prices

    4 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Sue

    Won't know enough about this to give an informed comment

    4 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Steven Brewer

    Need your shipping info. Do you use fed-EX, UPS or US postal service. It makes a difference which address I use. If you mention on your page it makes it easier to know which address to use.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Monica Walton

    website is very easy to use

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Tia VanHester

    Quick and easy!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Marshall Fontaine

    What I wanted and price was ok.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Sandi Popp

    Frustrating trying to go back and forth to look at accessories and back to billing page.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    jwilson

    great

    4 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Ola

    Good

    4 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    dolores roesch

    good to find when was needed

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Paul

    Excellent quality.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Heather O'Malley

    very easy, looks like a great product

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Andy

    Love the flagpole and shared with my neighbors. Can't wait to install in the spring!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Beth Archer

    easy to place order

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Hallie Thompson

    Site was easy to use!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    DIANNE MINOTTO

    quick & convenient.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Victoria Roberts

    very user friendly

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    george m hubbard

    easy and to the point!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Renato GiurdanelLA

    Good

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Kathy

    The web site was easy to navigate and I look forward to receiving my product.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    william zirngiebel

    your sight is very easy to negotiate

    3 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Migdalia Soto

    Searches were not easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Missy

    Website was easy to navigate. Good payment options.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Lucy McGuffey

    very reasonable and easy to move around in the website. Thanks!

    4 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Ahmed Hesham

    It was easy to follow for people who don’t know much about flags.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Donna Ryan Ruprecht

    Easy, this is a second flag from you.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Robert Lombard

    It all worked out good.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Andrew Pitts

    Easy ordering. Good descriptions and reviews. Bulk discount great.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    d baldelli

    quick and easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Debbie

    very helpful customer service

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Catherine

    fine

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Renisha Brown

    I love this store we have purchased all of our dogs here.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    John Childs

    All's good. Let's see what happens.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Rita Drobny

    I was looking for small flags to hand out when my sister in law and her great grandson sing God Bless America at a talent show. Thank you.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Ronnie E Campbell

    Very easy will let you know when we have product in hand

    4 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Jeannette Mead

    I didn't see tax on my cart this time. Fingers crossed I don't have to do anything else after e-mailing my tax exempt form (e-mailed before the order was submitted). Many thanks!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    William Foust

    Had what I wanted..,..,

    4 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Ed Lewis

    no problem

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Major Alan Hill

    Always, just what I need.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Terrell Devers

    Great place to purchase flags and accessories

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Jan Droptini

    very easy

    4 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    John R Moore

    difficult to indicate quantity

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    george ross

    I am pleased with everything as my 5 star rating above shows Am thankful this flag is made in the USA

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Roger Whitehouse

    good selection, easy to use the site and to find preferred merchandise

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Barb Kamstra

    made very easy using my amazon account info

    4 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    JOHN PERRONE

    WELL I DON'T HAVE MY FLAG YET ( JUST KIDDING )

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Cathy Miller

    Great shopping with you!

    4 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Barbara Tuttle

    Would like to see more in a cotton or cotton blend. Otherwise it has been great

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Angela Crespo

    Good so far

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Judy Dorland

    Was quick and easy! Found what I was after with a search and it was affordable. Thank you!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Gary Lance

    Easy site to use. Good info to help make choices. Fair prices A pleasure to do business with you

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Rob Welton

    Great!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Bill Carey

    neat and quick - perfect order

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Mike

    Great service, great product.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Fr William Bauer

    Where do I submit my church's tax free Nevada info?

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    scott peterson

    quick and easy

    4 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Debbie Simpson

    beautiful USA made flags

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Darlene Anderson

    Very easy and fast!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Mary

    I have ordered before, never had a problem :)

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Helen Gray

    I found just what I was looking for.The entire process went smoothly.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Bob Brophy

    Web page was easy to navigate through and select the product that I wanted.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Marc Trivella

    quick and easy!

    4 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Heikki Vaha-Piikkio

    Simple

    3 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Yolanda Gaytan

    was a little taken with the shipping costs.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Frederick Heilman

    Quick and easy I think United States flag company should be made in the USA

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Julie Myers

    Delivered on time and what I ordered Thanks

    4 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Mike

    Looks like a nice product

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    P Maclay

    Love your company

    4 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Richard Wargo

    Very Easy For Me To Make An Order-Thank You

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    julia bruce

    good prices, easy to use.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    david battistelli

    shipping is high

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Michael Groves

    it was very quick and easy for someone that is not computer literate!

    4 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    James V Sanderson

    good

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Sidney Fischer

    So far ordering was very easy, if the rest of the service goes this well I will be a repeat customer and recommend to others.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Marvin Parker

    Thank you...so far.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Albert Legault

    love your site and highly recommend it

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Lori Buffum

    We have ordered our American and Texas flags from you for years because the quality is excellent. Then we discovered garden flags and again, quality and selection is so far superior to anything we've seen elsewhere that we are going to the Flag Store exclusively. Thank you!

    4 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    grady i thurlow

    first time but got it done

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Shirley Elliston

    very easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Myra Mente

    love ease of shopping and LOVE made in America!!!!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Ryan P Kemp

    Good thus far, awaiting shipment of product! Will re-review when receoved.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Janet Schork

    Easy to navigate the website, quality products!!

    4 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Robert Hansen

    OK

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Dennis Stanley

    Excellent website and have always used Your company

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Bill

    Greta site, easy to use.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Humberto Vazquez

    Excellent Customer Service

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Gary

    Easy to use site

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Laurie Todd

    User Friendly site

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Bernie Dobrzykowski

    Next year Marines

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    George Sibley

    quick and easy

    3 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    George Freeman

    Expensive

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Brenda

    Great flags

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Joseph

    pretty quick - hopefully I chose a good one

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Elizabeth Shuss

    Quick and easy to place order.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Regina Howard

    Easy to find and buy what I needed.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Debra Allen

    Very Quick and easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Jovanny Quinones Lugo

    Great product, and easy transaction.

    3 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    SUE FIELDEN

    I trust the US flags I ordered will be excellent quality as indicated. Your online order process is not at all smooth. I do quite a lot of online shopping and your online order process is confusing. End of comments.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Bernard Buonocore

    Excellent Customer Service!!! He helped me with my order online.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    melvin g varner

    very good

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Colin Duggan

    Nice to find US made flags

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Larry

    Quick and easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Noel Omila

    Great store. Use it a lot. Need box to enter PO #s

    4 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Jim

    Quick to find what I needed and fast check-out.

    3 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    camy thumwood

    my discount code did not work

    3 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Bruce. Everhart

    had to wait a long time for order to go through.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Don Konopa

    Everything went fine today

    4 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Chris

    Amazing!!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Maritt

    Easy great

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Dave Newlin

    easy to order, high quality flags.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Kevin Doolin

    Very satisfied with previous purchases from your Company.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Orlando

    Very easy to order

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Gina Hendershot

    Found exactly what I was looking for quickly.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Clinton Perry

    Please don't change a thing. All is good!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Edward F Drock

    Great Service

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Mary MacDonald

    easy to work with site

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    John

    Good

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Nadine Falbo

    The shopping experience was quick and informative. Now let's see if the product is strong and easy to install. Nadine

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Arden Meissner

    Great selection, easy to purchase online!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Pat Cory

    We have ordered flags from here several times and have always been pleased with them.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Maxine Simons

    First user of this site. Very easy. Thank tou.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Anonymous

    Easy to order

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Rick Langenhuizen

    easy to navigate. was able to use my amazon account to purchase my flags. thank you for the easy time it was to make my purchase.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    James E Womack

    Site Easy to Navigate. ..

    3 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Ornetta Mehl

    Why was my information questioned?

    3 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Steve Seifried

    I had several questions regarding size of flags and what pole would be best. I hit Chat and spoke with someone named Daniel. He could not answer any questions I had including a 2x3 flag which he told me your company didn’t make a flag that size. Well I just ordered 2- 2x3 flags from your web sight. I think Daniel needs additional training in regards to your company’s products. I have been using your company for years but an employee who has no idea what is available is bad for business. I don’t want to get him in trouble but maybe someone that knows what product your company sells should be manning the chat chair. Thank you for listening.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Arturo

    Great durable flags at a good price

    4 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Larry Harris

    Nice to get a discount on bulk buys, however, shipping cost seems a little excessive

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    mark

    Great flags, only snafu attempted delivery on my last order came at lunch and was returned. No need for signature on these. Great product!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Brittany Etheridge

    Easy, great service. Shipping a little much, but okay!

    4 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Stan bussen

    Good

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Cindy Sanchez

    As always, it is a pleasure to purchase from your website.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Gail Fortier

    Clear information. Thank you! The wooden piece at the end of the flagpole was broken off. We glued it back on though and it seems to be okay. the flag is great!

    4 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Kathleen Kelly

    easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    David BIshop

    Very easy.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Dean Casello

    Great experience.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Gerald Merry

    Very Nice Experience ... would like the flag ratings, type, size, etc to be on the first page to make deciding which flag to purchase much easier.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Brian

    n/a

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Larry Ashpaugh

    Good information available to make decision

    4 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Jane Cote

    Why wouldn't it accept the discount code of DEAL 15 as shown in the email to me previously? I have been ordering flags from you for many years, was kinda peeved that the discount would not apply... Historical Flags ARE American flags. Jane Cote

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    JAMES HOLLOWAY

    User friendly. Wide variety.

    2 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Patricia Holt

    Deal 15 was not honored.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Ron Williams

    you had everything I needed and it's made in USA.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Roger Pinkley

    You always have the best products and easy access to ordering. I'll continue to do business with your professional and prompt company.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Dennis

    Fine.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    richard pishnoff

    no problem in ordering

    4 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Gene

    Order did not like the mailing address, had to redo the credit card number 3 times, did not take the deal 15 discount advertised on your internet ad. I have ordered from you for years. Some things were hard to figure out and had to checkout the fine print.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    michael

    best deal

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Judith Ruggiero

    The flag was easy to order. I hope I will be happy with the one I chose.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Dale Smoot

    These are great flags. I fly mine 24/7, in all types of weather.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Ernest Tracey

    My shopping experience was great. I've been here before and ordered my flag. Always had a good experience. Will be back when I need another flag.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Don

    Great quality...great price. I buy all my flags here.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Gary Ybarra

    easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    John

    I have used your frags in the past great flags! Yes they are tough. My last flag has faded, but no signs of wear

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    L Hass

    A+++SELLER!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Joseph M Sousaris

    Easy to take care of business. Thanks

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Clyde Sprouse

    easy, simple, quick, with good description plus customer reviews.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Terrence Flusche

    GREAT service

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Royal DeArvil

    On-line ordering was fast and excellent, assuming I get the ball on time.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Victor Alexander

    This is the second time I've ordered from you. No issues. The flags are perfect.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    ROBERT WILTCHER

    THANK YOU FOR PROCESSING MY ORDER SO FAST. HAVE A BLESSED DAY.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Jimmy D Johnson

    I have been ordering from U.S. Flag Store for years. High quality products and great service make an unbeatable combination.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Melissa Columbia

    nice stuff and wonderful service plus ship fast....

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Marno A. Tavarez

    Liked that I was able to buy parts

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Rolando Bernal

    I love your prices for the flags I ordered !

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Bruce Read

    I buy because its made in USA

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    William L Lutz

    Fast and efficient.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Bruce W Hall

    It was quick and efficient > It was easy and the merchandise was properly displayed and very competitively priced .

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Thomas Barger

    Best flags.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    joe

    easy.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Wattsan

    Very impressed when I called Customer Service to ask a question before placing the order. And the delivery was so quick. I love the flags...they are going to be just what I need to finish table centerpieces for a meeting/luncheon. I would highly recommend your company.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Maria E Gonzales

    I found ordering process quick, spoke to customer service rep and he was very helpful. Thank you

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Patti LaBelle-Dukett

    website was easy to navigate and products were well displayed

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Greg

    Great Deals

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Clarence Clever

    We have bought several US Flags from this store and have never been disappointed.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Charles Jones

    easy to use web site

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    gary mcintosh

    like the use of Amazon and Pay Pal

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Mary Nabours

    Like the made in USA

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Chloe

    I always get our American and Oklahoma flag from this company that we use at work. They are much better quality than our local store and last much longer. Plus with free shipping it doesn't cost us anything extra to shop online. Ordering is always easy and since it holds my previous order i can always just reorder the same ones we use.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    John Mann

    great

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    STEVE FRAISER

    Needed a stronger flag after our last wind storm Hope this fits the bill. Easy navigation of the online store.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Eddie Higgins

    Great assortment and prices

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Brenda Spinella

    I was looking for a while, but finally found the Flag kit I wanted. Thank you

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Michael J. Wagner

    Thank you it was very easy to order from your online store

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Marsha Dobson

    Found what I wanted quickly and place my order. That was fast!

    4 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Robert Butler

    My flagpole was easy to fine and order

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    J T Little 4th

    Easy so far

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Claudia Meitner

    easy site to use. This flag lasted 2 years through frequent wind gusts, longer than any other brand or fabric. Well made, strong fabric, beautiful color... a tribute to our country and what it truly stands for. Proud to display it on our property.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    MARYANN JACOBY

    the online experience was good. keep up the good work.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Carolyn Rae Sheehan

    Return customer. What more needs to be said?

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Russ

    Went well

    4 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Alfoncina Cruz (Sra.)

    Aside from having difficulty entering a PREFERRED shipping address, placing the order was easy.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Paul

    Great site! Great product!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Selena payne

    very easy to shop good products

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Shannon Martin

    so far so good

    4 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Cheryl

    So far, so good

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Sue Allen

    Appreciate the flags made in the USA

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    ray smith

    great

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Kendall

    Quick n easy

    3 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    AMM

    you did not like my perfered email

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Sandra Gardner

    Easy, no hoops to jump through. Thanks

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Mike

    Very easy and quick.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Jack Higley

    I really like these flags. They last almost six months and hold up well. The company has always done well for me.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    MARY ANN PENTZ

    FAST , PAINLESS AND ECONOMICAL

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Peter J. Hjelmstad Jr

    Easy to place order. Looking forward to receiving my product.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Roger Bollman

    Easy shopping - good price

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Vicki Birchfield

    Always get the best from this store.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Nanette

    Your site was easy to find the last time I needed state flags and easy to navigate so I bookmarked it just in case anyone asked me to get more and sure enough they did.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Brooks Morrow

    Good Job Guys!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    HENRY W SCHUMACHER

    Easy shopping great selection fast service

    4 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Kim

    I'll wait to receive my order before leaving a solid review

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Teresaa Escobedo

    na

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Yvette Blauvelt

    Quick and Easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    John valenzuela

    Girls on phone were extremely helpful

    4 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Tom Deckert

    A little tedious.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Diane Clerici

    Found exactly what I was looking for. Prices are good. Shipping costs reasonable.

    3 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Dennis McGuire

    Said I would get 10 percent discount on my order code - thank you 10

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Peter Iannuzzo

    reasonable prices, good selection.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Edward Maloney

    So far, so good!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    John A Thomas

    I open my Texas flag and it's beautiful made of very tough material Thankyou,I born in Texas,why I wanted a Texas state flag

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    El mina Shrine

    Wonderful prices and service . We will order from here and also recommend this company

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    evelyn urdanoff

    straightforward system

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    David Lovering

    A+

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    gale goodall

    Found what I needed and didn't have a minimum quantity like many other sites.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Pat Hall

    Very nice variety of flags and very reasonably priced to order.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Naomi Diaz-Mitchell

    It was easy to order, I’m hoping the product looks good when I receive it

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Hredzak Jim

    Excellent service!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Sue Klein

    Super fast and very easy to order. Super good prices.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Wiley M. Newmman Jr

    I had to enter information twice and still could not get a print out of invoice.

    3 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Kristina Diaz

    Coupon code wasn’t working but I found what I needed very easily! Thank you

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    monte l taylor sr

    great products at a great price

    4 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Robert Furness

    Nice site with lots of choices

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Lothar Hoops

    No comment

    4 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Donald Davison

    This is the first time I have order from your company. I would like to respond after my order has been received

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    ROBERT FUGATE

    GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH. VERY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASING EXPERIENCE.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Marcus Gerler

    Ordering system works great.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Donna Wheat

    Quick and easy...

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Rebecca Fielder

    Have used this site for my DAR purchases before and have had an excellent experience!

    4 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Neil Lann

    Should offer Military or Veterans discount. Thank you....

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Sandra Gorry

    No problems at all

    4 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Vladimir

    No options for the debit card

    3 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Michael Capizzi

    Unable to connect to PayPal.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    George R Loar

    Easy site to use and good selections.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Lavette Fabria

    easy site to purchase from

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Mary Jo

    Great selection of American flags with explanation of materials and their durability. Also prices are reasonable. It was easy and quick to place an order.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Jeff Thomas

    Simple, fast, honest.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Theresa

    Very happy for the timely delivery...The flag was exactly as described. Will absolutely use them again in the future.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Cathy Moseley

    easy web site, love that there was an installation video

    3 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Charles Fries

    I have asked several questions over the phone as well as emails and never received an answer about how thick The light is so I would know whether my existing gold ball would work with the light.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    paul astgen

    The flag is beautiful cant wait for these storms to pass so I can fly it although I could put it up in the storm it's that strong looking l would recommend buying from you to all my friends

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Peter

    Great choices. All choices explained in detail so you can find exactly what you need.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Alexander Nieminski

    Made in USA. God Bless America.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    LESLIE GIRARDOT

    GREAT WEBSITE (EASY & QUICK TO NAVIGATE)

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Annette Storr

    found what i needed, thanks!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    J. R. Ellingson

    Glad I could include a gift message.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Steve

    I'm a repeat customer, that says it all!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Wanda Potts

    Very satisfied, great experience!!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Medina Stockslager

    Ordered one as a gift, liked it so much, came back to get one for myself!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Arthur J Paul III

    Very Easy to navigate. Prices were reasonable.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Anita Graham

    Couldn't find a place to cancel my order and method of payment.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    David Tulo

    Item what I was looking for.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Lisa Austin

    Yay made in USA

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    LOIS DIXON

    Great product line. I found just what I wanted the first time.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Anthony

    Always easy to find just what you want at a very competitive price

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Richard Deschene

    Great selection. Quick, easy checkout.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Linda Goff

    Very easy and fast

    4 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Bill

    i have shopped here every 2yrs for apx. 6 yrs the choices and the flag chart are a very big help but I see the 2.5x4' flag i have been ordering is not avaible for my 16' pole I hope the 3x5' will be ok it is very windy in the field where the 2" x 16' gavenlized pole is. and the location part of the ordering is confusing is it USA or a street address and then the address again. it took 10 min to figure it out when it kept kicking back the order

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    WALTER CONRAD

    GREAT! No problem ordering it.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Brian Steger

    Address is a little confusing. Wouldn't take a gift card

    3 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Carol Barillier

    It's good, just hard to navigate the store

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Robert M. Green

    A first class service.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Butch Knicos

    Was very easy to place order.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    AD

    I hope it last longer than less expensive ones.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    John Hines

    Thanks again!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Denny Kevish

    Fast and easy,

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Judy

    I need these in two weeks. Hope I get them by then with the 1st class shipping.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    don

    easy to use web sight

    4 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    David Dombkowski

    Had some great military flags but didn't get the discount code to apply to purchase.

    3 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Robert McClure

    Never any problems so far!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Boyce H. Patrick Jr

    Ordering was easy, quick and paying was fast with no problems. Thank you

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Sheldon Goldberg

    quick and easy to order

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Mark Dougherty

    Good for now let’s see how shipping is and how the quality of the flags are

    2 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Pattie Stanley

    Very frustrated when it says I can order using my Amazon account but it won't let me use my Amazon gift cards I have in that account..... Phone svs couldn't tell me why that it wouldn't work.....

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Jim Underhill

    1st time! quite simple.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Timothy P Gillespie

    I wish you carried collegiate 4" x 6" flags

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Bryan

    Great variety

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    JAMES MILLER

    quick and easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Sandi Smyth

    Love this site!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Bruce G. Newell

    Ordering was fine. Do you offer a service for returning my old flag for proper disposal?

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Jerry Poe

    Have what I wanted

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Cecilia Acevedo

    Website is easy to use.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Walter Manger

    Excellent selection of flags, and very easy to navigate purchasing.

    3 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Dennis P. Morris

    I found it to be unsatisfactory in the choosing of your delivery method. If you would use one carrier this would speed up the delivery time. Why UPS to within 12 miles of my residence, then a handoff to the USPS delaying delivery by 2 days... disturbing and wasteful. Shipping fees too high for service received.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Michael

    had problems entering info

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Anita Adam

    Ordering is fast and easy.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Jeanne Garnero

    Good product. Easy to purchase.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Daniel Hitchens Jr

    I am completely satisfied with United States Flag's product quality and pricing, ease of ordering and prompt delivery; a pleasing shopping experience!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    constantin

    So far so good. Strait forward ordering.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    merle Gene briggs

    Quick and easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Karen Grisham

    Quick & Easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Kevin Stover

    Pretty quick and easy ordering. This was my second flag purchased from this company. Very pleased with it's longevity hanging in the Florida climate.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    ELIZABETH MICHEL

    It's been a long time since I ordered from you. Hoping for same great quality !

THANK YOU TO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS

Thank you for taking interest in our merchant reviews. We take great pride in the service we provide our customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to adding you to our list of satisfied customers. Click here to go back to our current Trust Pilot reviews.

SPECIAL OFFER