null Vatican City Flags - Religious Flags
Menu Toggle


Search Box
Search Box
Vatican City Flags

Vatican City Flags

Sort Products

The Vatican City flag, or flag of the Holy See, was adopted in 1929 when Pope Pius XI signed the Lateran Treaty with Italy which created the independent state of Vatican City. The flag has 1 gold band and one yellow band. The white band is adorned with the crossed keys of Saint Peter and the Papal Tiara. The Vatican City flag is one of just 2 square country flags in the world (the other is Switzerland).

The United States Flag Store carries Vatican City flags in a variety of sizes including 3' x 5' and handheld. Sizes other than those shown can be special ordered and typically ship in just 3 to 5 business days. Flags of the Holy See are available in heavyweight nylon or Superknit polyester, both of which offer an excellent value and durability.

For more information about the Vatican flag visit our Flag Blog today!

Didn't find what you were looking for, or just have a new product suggestion? Please email us at: FlagProductSuggestion@OnlineStores.Com

When We Say It - We Mean It - Made In America
Free shipping on $75 or more - Some restrictions apply - Click for more info
Shop With Confidence - Warranty - Click for Details