Call Toll Free: 1.877.734.2458


0 items

Please wait, loading...


Whether you're from Australia or just a fan of Oz, you'll love the United States Flag Store's large selection of Australian flag products. We carry Australian flags in 2 different fabrics and in a variety of sizes. Choose from hand flags, standard flags, indoor flags and more. Our flags are of excellent quality and durability, but are priced low. Polyester flags are affordable and attractive while nylon flags are more durable, but costly.

Grid  List 

14 Item(s)

Grid  List 

14 Item(s)

The flag of Australia has a blue field with the Union Jack flag in the upper left corner and a large, white 7-pointed star directly below that. The 7-pointed star is known as the Commonwealth Star. The right side of the flag contains a representation of the Southern Cross constellation. The flag's design was chosen in 1901 and was modified in 1908 to the current version.

Didn't find what you were looking for, or just have a new product suggestion? Please email us at: [email protected]

Sign in

Log in With